SERVICE

Service Support

LPDISPLAY staff adheres to the three-product spirit of "quality, character, and taste", adheres to the principle of making high-quality products, high-quality enterprises, and high-quality individuals; adheres to customer-centricity and creates value for customers through innovative products; Insist on taking the struggling as the foundation and repaying value to the contributors through mechanism innovation.

  • 7x24 hour technical support
  • Remote technical support
  • Preventive maintenance
  • On site service
  • Training and empowerment

After sales service contact information

Our customer service engineers provide you with 24-hour support 365 days a year, respond to your service requests quickly, and provide support with the right departments. We record and track your service requests through a systematic service platform to ensure that they are handled timely and effectively.

  • Working hours: (9:00-12:00,13:00-18:00)

  • After sales service telephone: 0755-22677271

  • After sales service email:daizm@szlpdisplay.com

After-sales form filling

On-site Service Support

We strive to expand the local service team to solve the after-sales problems of the product with the most efficient service for customers. We have a complete emergency response mechanism to ensure maximum and stable operation of customers' equipment under the emergency situations. We provide a complete product after-sales training mechanism, aiming to solve the basic problems encountered by customers in the process of using, and to enable customers to independently solve such basic problems. In addition, we also provide 7x24 hours online telephone service to give customers the most perfect after-sales service experience.

After-sales form filling

服务支持

服务支持

蓝普视讯人秉承三品精神“品质、品格、品位”,坚持以做有品质的产品、有品格的企业、有品位的个人为原则;坚持以客户为中心,通过创新的产品为客户创造价值;坚持以奋斗者为本,通过机制创新为贡献者回馈价值。

  • 7x24小时技术支持
  • 远程技术支持
  • 预防性维护
  • 驻场服务
  • 培训与授权

售后服务联系方式

我们的客户服务工程师为您提供全年365天、全天24小时的支持,快速响应您的服务请求,并与正确的部门一起为您提供支持。我们通过系统化的服务平台记录和跟踪您的服务请求,确保它们得到及时有效的处理。

  • 工作时间:(9:00-12:00,13:00-18:00)

  • 售后服务电话:400-668-5090

  • 售后服务邮箱:service@szlpdisplay.com

售后表单填写

现场服务

现场服务支持:我们努力扩建本地化服务团队,以最高效的服务效率解决客户产品售后问题。我们有完善的应急响应机制,在紧急状况下保障客户的设备最大化稳定运行。我们提供完善的产品售后培训机制,旨在解决客户在产品使用过程中所遇到的基础性问题,并使客户具有独立解决此类基础性故障的能力。此外我们还提供7x24小时在线电话服务,给客户最完美的售后服务体验。

售后表单填写